Marketplace offers you 5 different types of ads which you can select during ad posting or reposting. It is not possible to switch between different ad types while it is live. Available types are:
In order to retrieve phone number of the seller go to it’s profile page or any of his ads and you will notice block with phone number.
If you wish to start messaging conversation with the seller first create an account. Once you have created your account navigate to any of his ads and you will notice button for sending message. List of you messages is available on your profile. There you have AJAX messaging system where you will be able to continue conversations.
Yes, we do.
We have partnered with one of the most trusted Escrow Service providers in the world: minerjones
He is also one of bitcointalk’s most trusted and used Escrow Service Providers. Link here
Fee: 1% (0.001 BTC min)
Cryptocurrencies : Bitcoin and Alts
In order to participate in any auction first you need to register an account. Once you have an account visit any auction and in the sidebar you will notice bidding box.
Bellow input for bid value you will see what is the minimum value you must place. Once the auction is finished and if you’ve won it you will receive confirmation mail.
List of all auctions in which you are or have been participated in is displayed on your profile under Auctions.
There are two types of reviews – buyer and seller. First step is to register on our marketplace. Next you need to send a message to a seller. Once the seller responds to your message you will be able to review seller and in the same time seller will be able to review you.
When users visit your profile they will be able to see your overall review , complete list of your reviews and to filter them by type.
Once you post review it can not be changed. Also seller and you have option to respond to review.
If you feel that the ad is breaking some rules, you can report it directly from ad page by clicking on the Report button and writing detail reason. Ad will remain active until administrator checks it out.